Contact Us

GENERAL ENQUIRIES

If you cant find your answer in our FAQ’s page email any General enquiries Email: info@cream.co.uk 

For any questions regarding your tickets please contact your ticket agent. A list of official ticket agents customer service contacts can be found on the bottom of the Tickets page.

 

RESIDENTS

For any Residents enquiries email: residents@cream.co.uk

 

Disabled Access & Medication

If you have any questions relating to disabled access and/or would like to register for the scheme, or questions regarding bringing medication into the event please contact the access team on access@creamfields.com or call 0207 009 3490.

 

WORK AT THE FESTIVAL

Bar Staff
To declare your interest in working on our bars at this year’s festival, please send an email to jobs@cream.co.uk with your name, contact number and a copy of your CV

Festaff have numerous roles available for volunteering at the festival including Bar Assistant, Gate Steward/Wristbanding, Info Point Personnel.  Applications will be open from 1st February  https://www.festaff.co.uk/applications

.  Alternatively email them on info@festaff.co.uk

FESTIVAL TRADERS

Non Food Concessions:-
If you are interested in operating a concession (non-food only) at this year’s festival, please contact Lyndsey Doel @ 5D Events, email: info@5dcuk.com for further information

Food Concessions:-
If you are interested in operating a food concession at this year’s festival, please contact Beth Greaves @ D&J Catering, email: beth@djcatering.co.uk  / Tel: 0116 247 8177

 

Press

For any press enquiries email: press@cream.co.uk

 

Marketing

For any Marketing enquiries email: marketing@cream.co.uk

 

Sponsorship

For any advertising or sponsorship enquiries email: partnerships@livenation.co.uk