This years festival site was expanded again and capacity was increased again for each day. Headline artists consisted of David Guetta (dance festival exclusive), deadmau5, Leftfield, Tiësto, Calvin Harris, Paul van Dyk, Swedish House Mafia and more.

BBC Radio 1 returned to the festival site this year to give exclusive coverage throughout the event broadcasting an array of live music.